## Inviting Collaborators

Invite and manage collaborators on your team using the share modal in the top left corner of the editor.

![Inviting Collaborators.gif](/static/managing_collaborators/Inviting_Collaborators.gif)

## Collaborator Permissions

From the share menu, each collaborator will be displayed with their level of access and the option to remove them from the project. *Currently, only the project owner can invite or remove collaborators*

- **Project** **Owner:** Can create and delete a project, invite and remove collaborators, and use all Editor capabilities
- **Admin:** Can use all editing features, upload media, and manage the project access of other collaborators.
- **Editor:** Can use all editing features and upload media, but cannot manage the project or collaborators
- **Viewer:** ✨  Coming Soon ✨

![Export Mar 02 2023 1220 PM.gif](/static/managing_collaborators/Export_Mar_02_2023_1220_PM.gif)

## Copy Link to Project

Clicking the copy link button in the share modal will copy a URL that gives direct access to join the project. 

---

<script src="https://giscus.app/client.js"
        data-repo="sequencefilm/docs-and-issues"
        data-repo-id="R_kgDOJtHfEg"
        data-category="Announcements"
        data-category-id="DIC_kwDOJtHfEs4CXI7j"
        data-mapping="pathname"
        data-strict="0"
        data-reactions-enabled="1"
        data-emit-metadata="0"
        data-input-position="bottom"
        data-theme="preferred_color_scheme"
        data-lang="en"
        crossorigin="anonymous"
        async>
</script>
